TERM DATES - 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM 2022:  Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December

HALF TERM: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

INSET DAY: Monday 31st October

SPRING TERM 2023: Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March
 

HALF TERM: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Tuesday 3rd April - Friday 14th April
BANK HOLIDAYS: Good Friday 7th April & Easter Monday 10th April

INSET DAY: Friday 28th April

SUMMER TERM 2023:  Monday 17th April - Friday 14th July

HALF TERM: Tuesday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
BANK HOLIDAYS: Monday 1st May & Monday 29th May
INSET DAY:  Monday 5th June